PROJECTS & DEVELOPMENTS
Meet the Projects Team
Jason Gaddes

Jason Gaddes

Sales Manager - Auckland Projects & Developments

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 994 921

Emailjason.gaddes@nzsir.com

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 155

Emailmark.harris@nzsir.com

Julian Brown

Julian Brown

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 153

Emailjulian.brown@nzsir.com

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

General Manager - Sales & Franchising

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@nzsir.com

Clodagh Hall

Clodagh Hall

General Manager - Operations

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 977 606

Emailclodagh.hall@nzsir.com

Babette Griffiths

Babette Griffiths

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 443 5304

Emailbabette.griffiths@nzsir.com

Klara Pulceska

Klara Pulceska

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 551 3955

Emailklara.pulceska@nzsir.com

Kathryn Lee

Kathryn Lee

Senior Marketing Manager

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emailkathryn.lee@nzsir.com

Myles Green

Myles Green

Sales Manager - Lakes District

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 277 6656

Emailmyles.green@nzsir.com