PROJECTS & DEVELOPMENTS
Meet the Projects Team
Ross Hawkins

Ross Hawkins

Sales Associate

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 472 0577

Emailross.hawkins@sothebysrealty.com

Jason Gaddes

Jason Gaddes

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 994 921

Emailjason.gaddes@nzsir.com

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 155

Emailmark.harris@sothebysrealty.com

Julian Brown

Julian Brown

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 153

Emailjulian.brown@nzsir.com

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

National Sales and Franchise Director

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@nzsir.com

Clodagh Hall

Clodagh Hall

National Brand & Marketing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 977 606

Emailclodagh.hall@nzsir.com

Babette Newman

Babette Newman

Sales Manager - Wellington

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 443 5304

Emailbabette.newman@nzsir.com

Bob Eastgate

Bob Eastgate

Sales Manager - Canterbury

Christchurch

Phone+64 3 364 5555

Cell Phone+64 27 498 8733

Emailbob.eastgate@nzsir.com

Klara Pulceska

Klara Pulceska

Account Manager, National Projects Team

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 551 3955

Emailklara.pulceska@sothebysrealty.com

Kathryn Lee

Kathryn Lee

Senior Marketing Manager

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emailkathryn.lee@nzsir.com

Myles Green

Myles Green

Sales Manager - Lakes District

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 277 6656

Emailmyles.green@nzsothebysrealty.com