SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
1 to 8 of 148
Aaron Neilson

Aaron Neilson

Commercial Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0550

Cell Phone+64 27 437 5052

Emailaaron.neilson@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alan Duncan

Alan Duncan

Rural Specialist

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 346 0055

Cell Phone+64 27 478 6393

Emailalan.duncan@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alice Carroll-Sheehy

Alice Carroll-Sheehy

Systems Support Co-ordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailalice.sheehy@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alisa Drewett

Alisa Drewett

PA to Stephanie McMeeken

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Emailalisa.drewett@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Amit Rana

Amit Rana

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 22 444 4020

Emailamit.rana@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ange Murray

Ange Murray

Personal Assistant to Julian Brown

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Anna Peacock

Anna Peacock

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 22 120 2731

Emailanna.peacock@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 148