SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
1 to 8 of 159
Aaron Neilson

Aaron Neilson

Commercial Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0550

Cell Phone+64 27 437 5052

Emailaaron.neilson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@nzsir.com

View Profile

Adrian Denniston

Adrian Denniston

Sales Associate

Wairarapa

Phone+64 6 377 4672

Cell Phone+64 27 466 0178

Emailadrian.denniston@nzsir.com

View Profile

Alex Choma

Alex Choma

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 27 203 0706

Emailalex.choma@nzsir.com

View Profile

Alex Light

Alex Light

Administrator

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Emailtakapuna@nzsir.com

View Profile

Alicia Hardy

Alicia Hardy

Design & Marketing Co-ordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailalicia.hardy@nzsir.com

View Profile

Amy Waterworth

Amy Waterworth

Sales Associate

Taupo

Phone+64 7 377 3166

Cell Phone+64 6 210 668 080

Emailamy.waterworth@taunzsir.com

View Profile

Andrea Preston

Andrea Preston

Brand Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0487

Emailandrea.preston@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 159