SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
1 to 8 of 216
Aaron Neilson

Aaron Neilson

Commercial Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0550

Cell Phone+64 27 437 5052

Emailaaron.neilson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Aaron Reid

Aaron Reid

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 119 1926

Emailaaron.reid@nzsir.com

View Profile

Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Marketing Project & Events - Auckland and Waiheke

Auckland Britomart

Phone+64 9 352 2502

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@nzsir.com

View Profile

Adrian Denniston

Adrian Denniston

Sales Associate

Masterton

Phone+64 6 377 4672

Cell Phone+64 27 466 0178

Emailadrian.denniston@nzsir.com

View Profile

Alan Duncan

Alan Duncan

Sales Associate

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 346 0050

Cell Phone+64 27 478 6393

Emailalan.duncan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Amanda Platt

Amanda Platt

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Remuera

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 756 699

Emailamanda.platt@nzsir.com

View Profile

Amber Fisher

Amber Fisher

Personal Assistant

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Emailamber.fisher@nzsir.com

View Profile

Angela McDowell

Angela McDowell

Sales Associate to Rita Lynch

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 21 847 738

Emailangela.mcdowell@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 216