SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
1 to 8 of 142
Aaron Neilson

Aaron Neilson

Commercial Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0550

Cell Phone+64 27 437 5052

Emailaaron.neilson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@nzsir.com

View Profile

Alice Sheehy

Alice Sheehy

EA to Matt Finnigan and Russell Reddell

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailalice.sheehy@nzsir.com

View Profile

Amit Rana

Amit Rana

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 22 444 4020

Emailamit.rana@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ange Murray

Ange Murray

Personal Assistant to Julian Brown

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@nzsir.com

View Profile

Anna Peacock

Anna Peacock

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 22 120 2731

Emailanna.peacock@nzsir.com

View Profile

Annette Cameron

Annette Cameron

Sales Associate

Taupo

Phone+64 7 377 3166

Cell Phone+64 21 110 9590

Emailannette.cameron@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Ashleigh Crombie

Ashleigh Crombie

Luxury Rental Homes Manager – Lakes District

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Emailashleigh.crombie@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 142