Close
Search the extraordinary

Auckland City

7 Maea Rise, Whitford

Open Home

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 22 February 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 23 February 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 29 February 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 1 March 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 7 March 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 8 March 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 14 March 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 15 March 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 21 March 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 22 March 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 28 March 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 29 March 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 4 April 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 5 April 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 11 April 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 12 April 2020

Price

Price by Negotiation

Property ID NZE10899


land

10414 sq m


Make an enquiry
Save to Favourites

Love great design in harmony with the landscape? With neighbouring homes by award-winning architectural firms like Crosson Architects, you'll be in good company at Waikopua.
This world-class rural and coastal paradise encompasses a well-connected community where expansive, easy-to-maintain sites hug the contours of the land. High on a gently rolling hilltop, each property borders beautiful native forest with pathways that you and your family are free to explore enjoying the abundant native bird life that thrives among the Kauri. Together with spellbinding views across the Hauraki Gulf, it is truly a magical place to live. Then there are the many beautiful beaches and bays nearby along with Pine Harbour Marina, golf courses, pony clubs, bike tracks, wineries, local markets, cafes, restaurants and shops. Think Waiheke Island but within easy reach by motorway, half an hour east of Auckland.
No expense has been spared in developing an exquisite, gated luxury lifestyle destination where all services are in place yet discreetly hidden. A 6-metre aggregate roadway gently winds through the subdivision from an impressive gateway. Each property has fibre and 3 phase power in place. To celebrate such an exceptional setting and to protect your investment in high quality architecture, we've created strict design covenants. All homes at Waikopua must be designed by registered architects. No exceptions. The image displayed is a render of the end result of a Crosson Architects designed home currently under construction.
As Auckland's best and most exclusive sub-division, we're proud to deliver a breath-taking, no-compromise zone where great design is the hero.
Waikopua is not for everyone. But that's the whole point.
An easy and relaxing 35 minutes ferry ride to Auckland's CBD, 15 minutes to East Tamaki and 25 minutes' drive to the airport.
Indulge in the ultimate luxury of creating your architect-designed dream home in the most sublime coastal setting imaginable. Come share the privilege.

Sue Denby

Sue Denby

Auckland Central

Cell Phone+64 27 291 4532

Emailsue.denby@nzsir.com

View Profile

Email Me

Paul Hebditch

Paul Hebditch

Auckland Central

Cell Phone+64 27 251 9299

Emailpaul.hebditch@nzsir.com

View Profile

Email Me