Close
Search the extraordinary

Auckland City

Unit 206, 250-254 Kepa Road, Mission Bay

Open Home

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 19 August 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday 24 August 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 25 August 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 26 August 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday 31 August 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 1 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 2 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday 7 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 8 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 9 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday 14 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 15 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 16 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday 21 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 22 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 23 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday 28 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 29 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 30 September 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday 5 October 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 6 October 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 7 October 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday 12 October 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 13 October 2018

Price

NZD $1,445,000

Property ID NZE10768


bed

2

bath

2


Make an enquiry
Save to Favourites

This corner 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in Horizon Mission Bay priced at $1,445,000 (including 2 carparks and storage unit) features a private 20.5 sqm sunroom adjacent to the open-plan living and dining area. These floor to ceiling windows open flush with a west-facing balcony, oriented to take advantage of stunning sunsets and cooling breezes during hot days.

The kitchen features Miele and Liebherr appliances, a bespoke Italian porcelain benchtop, and its large island with double sink naturally creates an inviting space for entertaining guests.

The interiors feature contemporary fixtures and fittings blending classic design with a modern decor scheme. Each owner is provided a variety of finishes to select from, allowing the opportunity to personalise their space.

Both bedrooms have wardrobes with a double sliding door and mirror panel and high quality 100% NZ wool carpet on the floor. Both bathrooms feature floor to ceiling porcelain tiles with underfloor heating on temperature control, fully tiled shower and European designed tapware. The master bedroom is oriented to the north-west and residents can enjoy spectacular views of the Auckland city at night.

Designed by the Buchan Group and conceptualised by the award-winning Auckland developer Reside, Horizon Mission Bay offers a lifestyle truly special.

Visit our on-site display suite at 254 Kepa Road, Mission Bay. Open Friday to Sunday 2pm - 4pm, or by appointment. Horizon Mission Bay is pet-friendly.
Visit thehorizon.co.nz for more information.

Ross Hawkins

Ross Hawkins

Auckland Central

Cell Phone+64 27 472 0577

Emailross.hawkins@nzsir.com

View Profile

Email Me

Jason Gaddes

Jason Gaddes

Auckland Central

Cell Phone+64 21 994 921

Emailjason.gaddes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Email Me

Kerryn Peters

Kerryn Peters

Auckland Central

Cell Phone+64 21 280 0577

Emailkerryn.peters@nzsir.com

View Profile

Email Me