SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
33 to 40 of 191
Vanessa Sharp

Vanessa Sharp

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 21 213 2526

Emailvanessa.sharp@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Oakes

Fiona Oakes

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 390 0071

Cell Phone+64 22 405 9427

Emailfiona.oakes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 833 8950

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@nzsir.com

View Profile

James Haggerty

James Haggerty

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 485 8419

Emailjames.haggerty@nzsir.com

View Profile

Libby Butler

Libby Butler

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 950 662

Emaillibby.butler@nzsir.com

View Profile

Michael Lock

Michael Lock

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 674 9955

Emailmichael.lock@nzsir.com

View Profile

Nic Goodman

Nic Goodman

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 980 545

Emailnic.goodman@nzsir.com

View Profile

Rex Bartlett

Rex Bartlett

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 240 8867

Emailrex.bartlett@nzsir.com

View Profile

33 to 40 of 191