SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
17 to 24 of 191
Kristen Lowndes

Kristen Lowndes

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Palmerston North

Phone+64 6 358 7803

Cell Phone+64 21 457 116

EmailKristen.Lowndes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Hugh Symes

Hugh Symes

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Palmerston North

Phone+64 6 358 7803

Cell Phone+64 27 725 3712

Emailhugh.symes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Georgia Malins

Georgia Malins

Sales Associate/PA to Jeremy Pryor

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 042 9822

Emailgeorgia.malins@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Aleisha Aldcroft

Aleisha Aldcroft

Administrator

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Emailaleisha.aldcroft@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kerryn Peters

Kerryn Peters

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 280 0577

Emailkerryn.peters@nzsir.com

View Profile

Tiana Jones

Tiana Jones

Director of Marketing & Operations – Wellington

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 21 842 252

Emailtiana.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Nicole Effner

Nicole Effner

Administrator

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Emailnicole.effner@nzsir.com

View Profile

Rebecca Ferguson

Rebecca Ferguson

Administrator

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Emailrebecca.ferguson@nzsir.com

View Profile

17 to 24 of 191