SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
9 to 16 of 191
Rex Kamarga

Rex Kamarga

Training & Systems Support

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 269 5975

Emailrex.kamarga@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jayne Archer

Jayne Archer

Administrator

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emailjayne.archer@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mark Magbanua

Mark Magbanua

Administrator

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emailmark.magbanua@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kate Asplet

Kate Asplet

Administrator

Marlborough

Phone+64 3 577 1790

Emailkate.asplet@nzsir.com

View Profile

Tink Brinsley Turner

Tink Brinsley Turner

Administrator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailtink.brinsleyturner@nzsir.com

View Profile

Tyla Gardiner

Tyla Gardiner

Administrator

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Emailtyla.gardiner@nzsir.com

View Profile

Shakila Bell

Shakila Bell

PA - Clive Lonergan, Lisa Hopewell & Cathy Cameron

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 27 437 2111

Emailshakila.bell@nzsir.com

View Profile

Terri Betts

Terri Betts

Personal Assistant to Chester Rendell

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 554 853

Emailterri.betts@nzsir.com

View Profile

9 to 16 of 191