SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
1 to 8 of 214
Ange Murray

Ange Murray

EA to Matt Finnigan & Russell Reddell

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lisa-Jane Dennerly

Lisa-Jane Dennerly

Sales Associate to Greg Dennerly

Auckland Britomart

Phone+64 9 352 2502

Cell Phone+64 21 116 6031

Emaillisa-jane.dennerly@nzsir.com

View Profile

Madi Braun

Madi Braun

Licensee SA to Sarena Glass and Sarah McBride

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 741 7747

Emailmadi.braun@nzsir.com

View Profile

Julian Brown

Julian Brown

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 153

Emailjulian.brown@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 155

Emailmark.harris@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fraser Holland

Fraser Holland

Managing Director Central Region

Napier

Phone+64 6 211 3181

Cell Phone+64 27 440 9514

Emailfraser.holland@nzsir.com

View Profile

Glen Jones

Glen Jones

Managing Director - Wellington

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 21 221 9393

Emailglen.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Steve Kelso

Steve Kelso

Managing Director / Sales Manager

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 29 232 3229

Emailsteve.kelso@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 214