SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
1 to 8 of 165
Ange Murray

Ange Murray

National Administration Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jessica Seymour

Jessica Seymour

Personal Assistant to Mark Harris

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 274 4434

Emailjessica.seymour@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lynece Penrose

Lynece Penrose

Personal Assistant to David Penrose

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 448 5661

Emaillynece.penrose@nzsir.com

View Profile

Emma Pledger

Emma Pledger

Personal Assistant to Craig Myles

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 445 2067

Emailemma.pledger@nzsir.com

View Profile

Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@nzsir.com

View Profile

Terri Betts

Terri Betts

Administrator

Bay of Islands

Cell Phone+64 21 799 819

Emailterri.betts@nzsir.com

View Profile

Leah Fitzpatrick

Leah Fitzpatrick

Executive Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 427 3031

Emailleah.fitzpatrick@nzsir.com

View Profile

Klara Pulceska

Klara Pulceska

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 551 3955

Emailklara.pulceska@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 165