SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
1 to 8 of 155
Wendy Lindbom

Wendy Lindbom

Admin Team Leader - Wellington and South Island

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 547 383

Emailwendy.lindbom@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ange Murray

Ange Murray

Personal Assistant to Julian Brown

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jessica Seymour

Jessica Seymour

Personal Assistant to Mark Harris

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 274 4434

Emailjessica.seymour@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lynece Penrose

Lynece Penrose

Personal Assistant to David Penrose

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 448 5661

Emaillynece.penrose@nzsir.com

View Profile

Tracey Hawkins

Tracey Hawkins

Operations Co-ordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 0272 2722

Emailtracey.hawkins@nzsir.com

View Profile

Emma Pledger

Emma Pledger

Personal Assistant to Craig Myles

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 445 2067

Emailemma.pledger@nzsir.com

View Profile

Marion Garden

Marion Garden

Accounts Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailmarion.garden@nzsir.com

View Profile

Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 155