SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
57 to 64 of 179
Pip Norris

Pip Norris

Sales Associate to Kiki Abel

Havelock North

Cell Phone+64 27 822 7529

Emailpip.norris@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mike Barnett

Mike Barnett

Sales Associate

Marlborough

Phone+64 3 577 1790

Cell Phone+64 27 532 0487

Emailmike.barnett@nzsir.com

View Profile

Tim Crawford

Tim Crawford

Sales Associate

Marlborough

Phone+64 3 577 1790

Cell Phone+64 21 704 833

Emailtim.crawford@nzsir.com

View Profile

Michal Wells

Michal Wells

Sales Associate

Marlborough

Phone+64 3 577 1790

Cell Phone+64 21 420 428

Emailmichal.wells@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kate Asplet

Kate Asplet

Administrator

Marlborough

Phone+64 3 577 1790

Emailkate.asplet@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fraser Holland

Fraser Holland

Managing Director

Napier

Phone+64 6 211 3181

Cell Phone+64 27 440 9514

Emailfraser.holland@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Oakes

Fiona Oakes

Associate to Kiki Abel

Napier

Phone+64 6 390 0071

Cell Phone+64 22 405 9427

Emailfiona.oakes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 834 0616

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@nzsir.com

View Profile

57 to 64 of 179