SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
41 to 48 of 182
Karen Clark

Karen Clark

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 355 284

Emailkaren.clark@nzsir.com

View Profile

Prudence Foster

Prudence Foster

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 27 486 7783

Emailprudence.foster@nzsir.com

View Profile

Athena Wang

Athena Wang

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 22 157 0920

Emailathena.wang@nzsir.com

View Profile

Aaron Reid

Aaron Reid

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 119 1926

Emailaaron.reid@nzsir.com

View Profile

Aleisha Aldcroft

Aleisha Aldcroft

Administrator

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Emailaleisha.aldcroft@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kim Shannon

Kim Shannon

Sales Manager

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 220 2937

Emailkim.shannon@nzsir.com

View Profile

Libby Butler

Libby Butler

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 950 662

Emaillibby.butler@nzsir.com

View Profile

Michael Lock

Michael Lock

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 674 9955

Emailmichael.lock@nzsir.com

View Profile

41 to 48 of 182