SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
33 to 40 of 167
Terri Betts

Terri Betts

Personal Assistant to Chester Rendell

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 554 853

Emailterri.betts@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kathryn Lee

Kathryn Lee

National Marketing Manager

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emailkathryn.lee@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clare Smith

Clare Smith

Marketing Co-ordinator

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 362 0729

Emailclare.smith@nzsir.com

View Profile

Gemma Medforth

Gemma Medforth

Graphic Designer

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 352 2557

Emailgemma.medforth@nzsir.com

View Profile

Winston Kidd

Winston Kidd

Sales Manager - North Shore

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 970 444

Emailwinston.kidd@nzsir.com

View Profile

John Upton

John Upton

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 518 816

Emailjohn.upton@nzsir.com

View Profile

Karen Clark

Karen Clark

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 355 284

Emailkaren.clark@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kurt Piper

Kurt Piper

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 394 4456

Cell Phone+64 21 137 6450

Emailkurt.piper@nzsir.com

View Profile

33 to 40 of 167