SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
25 to 32 of 182
Richard Burt

Richard Burt

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 773 187

Emailrichard.burt@nzsir.com

View Profile

Corbin Howard

Corbin Howard

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 0271 5977

Emailcorbin.howard@nzsir.com

View Profile

Amanda Platt

Amanda Platt

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 756 699

Emailamanda.platt@nzsir.com

View Profile

Hamish Kofoed

Hamish Kofoed

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 655 2250

Emailhamish.kofoed@nzsir.com

View Profile

Paul Sissons

Paul Sissons

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 432 5220

Emailpaul.sissons@nzsir.com

View Profile

Klara Pulceska

Klara Pulceska

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 551 3955

Emailklara.pulceska@nzsir.com

View Profile

Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@nzsir.com

View Profile

Rex Kamarga

Rex Kamarga

Training & Systems Support

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 269 5975

Emailrex.kamarga@nzsir.com

View Profile

25 to 32 of 182