SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
25 to 32 of 179
Kerryn Peters

Kerryn Peters

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 280 0577

Emailkerryn.peters@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lesley McLellan

Lesley McLellan

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 453 5070

Emaillesley.mclellan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Richard Burt

Richard Burt

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 773 187

Emailrichard.burt@nzsir.com

View Profile

Corbin Howard

Corbin Howard

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 0271 5977

Emailcorbin.howard@nzsir.com

View Profile

Amanda Platt

Amanda Platt

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 756 699

Emailamanda.platt@nzsir.com

View Profile

Paul Sissons

Paul Sissons

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 432 5220

Emailpaul.sissons@nzsir.com

View Profile

Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@nzsir.com

View Profile

Klara Pulceska

Klara Pulceska

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 551 3955

Emailklara.pulceska@nzsir.com

View Profile

25 to 32 of 179