SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
1 to 8 of 157
Vanessa Sharp

Vanessa Sharp

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 21 213 2526

Emailvanessa.sharp@nzsir.com

View Profile

Colleen Murfin

Colleen Murfin

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 433 0342

Emailcolleen.murfin@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jane Hanna

Jane Hanna

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 458 5503

Emailjane.hanna@nzsir.com

View Profile

Stephanie McMeeken

Stephanie McMeeken

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 338 6474

Emailstephanie.mcmeeken@nzsir.com

View Profile

Carl Johnston

Carl Johnston

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 21 343 087

Emailcarl.johnston@nzsir.com

View Profile

George Passmore

George Passmore

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 21 595 586

Emailgeorge.passmore@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

General Manager - Sales & Franchising

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lyn Beere

Lyn Beere

Compliance & Sales Manager

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 981 367

Emaillyn.beere@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 157