SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
49 to 56 of 182
Fiona Oakes

Fiona Oakes

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 390 0071

Cell Phone+64 22 405 9427

Emailfiona.oakes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Flora Greig

Flora Greig

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 723 8736

Emailflora.greig@nzsir.com

View Profile

Francine Sweet

Francine Sweet

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 060 8998

Emailfrancine.sweet@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fraser Holland

Fraser Holland

Managing Director

Napier

Phone+64 6 211 3181

Cell Phone+64 27 440 9514

Emailfraser.holland@nzsir.com

View Profile

Gemma Medforth

Gemma Medforth

Graphic Designer

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 352 2557

Emailgemma.medforth@nzsir.com

View Profile

George Passmore

George Passmore

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 21 595 586

Emailgeorge.passmore@nzsir.com

View Profile

Gerard Bligh

Gerard Bligh

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 909 198

Emailgerard.bligh@nzsir.com

View Profile

Glen Jones

Glen Jones

Managing Director - Wellington

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 21 221 9393

Emailglen.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

49 to 56 of 182