SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
49 to 56 of 179
Gemma Medforth

Gemma Medforth

Graphic Designer

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 352 2557

Emailgemma.medforth@nzsir.com

View Profile

George Passmore

George Passmore

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 21 595 586

Emailgeorge.passmore@nzsir.com

View Profile

Gerard Bligh

Gerard Bligh

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 909 198

Emailgerard.bligh@nzsir.com

View Profile

Glen Jones

Glen Jones

General Manager Wellington

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 21 221 9393

Emailglen.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Greg Dennerly

Greg Dennerly

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 042 0966

Emailgreg.dennerly@nzsir.com

View Profile

Gretchen Tell

Gretchen Tell

National Training & Systems Support Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailgretchen.tell@nzsir.com

View Profile

Hadley van Schaik

Hadley van Schaik

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 885 517

Emailhadley.vanschaik@nzsir.com

View Profile

Holly Johnson

Holly Johnson

Administrator

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Emailholly.johnson@nzsir.com

View Profile

49 to 56 of 179