SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
41 to 48 of 179
David Penrose

David Penrose

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 226 1507

Emaildavid.penrose@nzsir.com

View Profile

Debs Metson

Debs Metson

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 446 3495

Emaildebs.metson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Emma Pledger

Emma Pledger

PA to Craig Myles & Licensed Salesperson

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 445 2067

Emailemma.pledger@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Horne

Fiona Horne

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 377 195

Emailfiona.horne@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Oakes

Fiona Oakes

Associate to Kiki Abel

Napier

Phone+64 6 390 0071

Cell Phone+64 22 405 9427

Emailfiona.oakes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Flora Greig

Flora Greig

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 723 8736

Emailflora.greig@nzsir.com

View Profile

Francine Sweet

Francine Sweet

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 060 8998

Emailfrancine.sweet@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fraser Holland

Fraser Holland

Managing Director

Napier

Phone+64 6 211 3181

Cell Phone+64 27 440 9514

Emailfraser.holland@nzsir.com

View Profile

41 to 48 of 179