SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
25 to 32 of 178
Chester Rendell

Chester Rendell

Sales Associate

Bay of Islands

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 964 873

Emailchester.rendell@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

General Manager - Sales & Franchising

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Pringle

Chris Pringle

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 750 689

Emailchris.pringle@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clare Smith

Clare Smith

Marketing Co-ordinator

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 362 0729

Emailclare.smith@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clive Lonergan

Clive Lonergan

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 27 499 3278

Emailclive.lonergan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clodagh Hall

Clodagh Hall

General Manager - Operations

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 977 606

Emailclodagh.hall@nzsir.com

View Profile

Colleen Murfin

Colleen Murfin

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 433 0342

Emailcolleen.murfin@nzsir.com

View Profile

Connie Stewart

Connie Stewart

Director/Sales Associate

Wairarapa

Phone+64 508 776 737

Cell Phone+64 27 697 5058

Emailconnie.stewart@nzsir.com

View Profile

25 to 32 of 178