SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
25 to 32 of 179
Charlotte Kofoed

Charlotte Kofoed

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 241 9394

Emailcharlotte.kofoed@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chester Rendell

Chester Rendell

Sales Associate

Bay of Islands

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 964 873

Emailchester.rendell@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

General Manager - Sales & Franchising

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Pringle

Chris Pringle

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 750 689

Emailchris.pringle@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clare Smith

Clare Smith

Marketing Co-ordinator

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 362 0729

Emailclare.smith@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clive Lonergan

Clive Lonergan

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 27 499 3278

Emailclive.lonergan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clodagh Hall

Clodagh Hall

General Manager - Operations

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 977 606

Emailclodagh.hall@nzsir.com

View Profile

Cody Mitchell

Cody Mitchell

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 0838 0646

Emailcody.mitchell@nzsir.com

View Profile

25 to 32 of 179