SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
65 to 72 of 197
Ian Keightley

Ian Keightley

Sales Manager - Nelson & Marlborough

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 4860

Cell Phone+64 21 968 108

Emailian.keightley@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ingrid Grieve

Ingrid Grieve

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 659 673

Emailingrid.grieve@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacky Pryor

Jacky Pryor

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 27 280 2010

Emailjacky.pryor@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Kalka

Jacqui Kalka

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 867 108

Emailjacqui.kalka@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 833 8950

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@nzsir.com

View Profile

James Haggerty

James Haggerty

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 485 8419

Emailjames.haggerty@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jamie McLaughlan

Jamie McLaughlan

Sales Manager – Waiheke and Gulf Islands

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 398 351

Emailjamie.mclaughlan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jane Hanna

Jane Hanna

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 458 5503

Emailjane.hanna@nzsir.com

View Profile

65 to 72 of 197