SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
57 to 64 of 171
Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 834 0616

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@nzsir.com

View Profile

James Haggerty

James Haggerty

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 485 8419

Emailjames.haggerty@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jamie McLaughlan

Jamie McLaughlan

Sales Manager – Waiheke and Gulf Islands

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 398 351

Emailjamie.mclaughlan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jan Gee

Jan Gee

Sales Manager

Taupo

Phone+64 7 377 3166

Cell Phone+64 21 144 0499

Emailjan.gee@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jane Hanna

Jane Hanna

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 458 5503

Emailjane.hanna@nzsir.com

View Profile

Janet Suisted

Janet Suisted

Sales Associate

Wairarapa

Cell Phone+64 27 668 3550

Emailjanet.suisted@wainzsir.com

View Profile

Jason Gaddes

Jason Gaddes

Sales Manager - Auckland Projects & Developments

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 994 921

Emailjason.gaddes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jason Knott

Jason Knott

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 212 6780

Cell Phone+64 27 585 6688

Emailjason.knott@nzsir.com

View Profile

57 to 64 of 171