SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
57 to 64 of 178
Hugh Symes

Hugh Symes

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Palmerston North

Phone+64 6 358 7803

Cell Phone+64 27 725 3712

Emailhugh.symes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ian Keightley

Ian Keightley

Sales Manager - Nelson & Marlborough

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 4860

Cell Phone+64 21 968 108

Emailian.keightley@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ingrid Cotton

Ingrid Cotton

Sale Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 659 673

Emailingrid.cotton@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacky Pryor

Jacky Pryor

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 27 280 2010

Emailjacky.pryor@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Kalka

Jacqui Kalka

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 867 108

Emailjacqui.kalka@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 834 0616

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@nzsir.com

View Profile

James Haggerty

James Haggerty

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 485 8419

Emailjames.haggerty@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jamie McLaughlan

Jamie McLaughlan

Sales Manager – Waiheke and Gulf Islands

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 398 351

Emailjamie.mclaughlan@nzsir.com

View Profile

57 to 64 of 178