SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
49 to 56 of 200
Emma Pledger

Emma Pledger

PA to Craig Myles & Licensed Salesperson

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 445 2067

Emailemma.pledger@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Horne

Fiona Horne

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 377 195

Emailfiona.horne@nzsir.com

View Profile

Flora Greig

Flora Greig

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 723 8736

Emailflora.greig@nzsir.com

View Profile

Francine Sweet

Francine Sweet

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 060 8998

Emailfrancine.sweet@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fraser Holland

Fraser Holland

Managing Director

Napier

Phone+64 6 211 3181

Cell Phone+64 27 440 9514

Emailfraser.holland@nzsir.com

View Profile

Gavin Pollard

Gavin Pollard

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 497 7771

Emailgavin.pollard@nzsir.com

View Profile

Gemma Medforth

Gemma Medforth

Graphic Designer

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 352 2557

Emailgemma.medforth@nzsir.com

View Profile

George Passmore

George Passmore

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 21 595 586

Emailgeorge.passmore@nzsir.com

View Profile

49 to 56 of 200