SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
49 to 56 of 155
Ingrid Cotton

Ingrid Cotton

Sale Associate

Bay of Plenty

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 659 673

Emailingrid.cotton@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Kalka

Jacqui Kalka

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 867 108

Emailjacqui.kalka@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 834 0616

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@nzsir.com

View Profile

James Haggerty

James Haggerty

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 485 8419

Emailjames.haggerty@nzsir.com

View Profile

James Twigg

James Twigg

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 500 668

Emailjames.twigg@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jamie McLaughlan

Jamie McLaughlan

Assistant Sales Manager - Waiheke Island

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 398 351

Emailjamie.mclaughlan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jan Gee

Jan Gee

Sales Manager

Taupo

Phone+64 7 377 3166

Cell Phone+64 21 144 0499

Emailjan.gee@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jane Hanna

Jane Hanna

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 458 5503

Emailjane.hanna@nzsir.com

View Profile

49 to 56 of 155