SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
41 to 48 of 184
Darryl Buckley

Darryl Buckley

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 873 5903

Cell Phone+64 27 316 3259

Emaildarryl.buckley@nzsir.com

View Profile

Dave Fea

Dave Fea

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 444 1104

Emaildave.fea@nzsir.com

View Profile

David Penrose

David Penrose

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 226 1507

Emaildavid.penrose@nzsir.com

View Profile

Debs Metson

Debs Metson

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 446 3495

Emaildebs.metson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Emma Pledger

Emma Pledger

PA to Craig Myles & Licensed Salesperson

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 445 2067

Emailemma.pledger@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Horne

Fiona Horne

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 377 195

Emailfiona.horne@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Oakes

Fiona Oakes

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 390 0071

Cell Phone+64 22 405 9427

Emailfiona.oakes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Flora Greig

Flora Greig

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 723 8736

Emailflora.greig@nzsir.com

View Profile

41 to 48 of 184