SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
25 to 32 of 166
Chris Pringle

Chris Pringle

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 750 689

Emailchris.pringle@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clare Smith

Clare Smith

Marketing Co-ordinator

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 362 0729

Emailclare.smith@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clive Lonergan

Clive Lonergan

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 27 499 3278

Emailclive.lonergan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clodagh Hall

Clodagh Hall

General Manager - Operations

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 977 606

Emailclodagh.hall@nzsir.com

View Profile

Colleen Murfin

Colleen Murfin

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 433 0342

Emailcolleen.murfin@nzsir.com

View Profile

Connie Stewart

Connie Stewart

Director/Sales Associate

Wairarapa

Phone+64 508 776 737

Cell Phone+64 27 697 5058

Emailconnie.stewart@nzsir.com

View Profile

Corbin Howard

Corbin Howard

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 0271 5977

Emailcorbin.howard@nzsir.com

View Profile

Craig Myles

Craig Myles

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 21 467 585

Emailcraig.myles@nzsir.com

View Profile

25 to 32 of 166