SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
25 to 32 of 155
Chris Jones

Chris Jones

National Sales and Franchise Director

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clodagh Hall

Clodagh Hall

National Brand & Marketing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 977 606

Emailclodagh.hall@nzsir.com

View Profile

Colleen Murfin

Colleen Murfin

Sales Associate

Arrowtown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 433 0342

Emailcolleen.murfin@nzsir.com

View Profile

Connie Stewart

Connie Stewart

Director/Sales Associate

Wairarapa

Phone+64 508 776 737

Cell Phone+64 27 697 5058

Emailconnie.stewart@nzsir.com

View Profile

Craig Myles

Craig Myles

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 21 467 585

Emailcraig.myles@nzsir.com

View Profile

Crystal Harvey

Crystal Harvey

Sales Associate

Bay of Plenty

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 27 333 4915

Emailcrystal.harvey@nzsir.com

View Profile

Damian Sweetapple

Damian Sweetapple

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 21 503 337

Emaildamian.sweetapple@nzsir.com

View Profile

Dan Rutledge

Dan Rutledge

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 228 5044

Emaildan.rutledge@nzsir.com

View Profile

25 to 32 of 155