SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
25 to 32 of 184
Charley White

Charley White

Part Time Graphic Designer

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Emailcharley.white@nzsir.com

View Profile

Charlotte Kofoed

Charlotte Kofoed

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 241 9394

Emailcharlotte.kofoed@nzsir.com

View Profile

Cherie Hutchings

Cherie Hutchings

Sales Associate

Wairarapa

Cell Phone+64 +6 27 341 6872

Emailcherie.hutchings@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chester Rendell

Chester Rendell

Sales Associate

Bay of Islands

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 964 873

Emailchester.rendell@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

General Manager - Sales & Franchising

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Pringle

Chris Pringle

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 750 689

Emailchris.pringle@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clare Smith

Clare Smith

Marketing Co-ordinator

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 362 0729

Emailclare.smith@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clive Lonergan

Clive Lonergan

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 27 499 3278

Emailclive.lonergan@nzsir.com

View Profile

25 to 32 of 184