SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
9 to 16 of 157
Ange Murray

Ange Murray

Personal Assistant to Julian Brown

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@nzsir.com

View Profile

Anna Peacock

Anna Peacock

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 22 120 2731

Emailanna.peacock@nzsir.com

View Profile

Annette Cameron

Annette Cameron

Sales Associate

Taupo

Phone+64 7 377 3166

Cell Phone+64 21 110 9590

Emailannette.cameron@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ashleigh Crombie

Ashleigh Crombie

Luxury Rental Homes Manager – Lakes District

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Emailashleigh.crombie@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ashley Duncan

Ashley Duncan

Sales Associate

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 346 0050

Cell Phone+64 27 878 6001

Emailashley.duncan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Athena Wang

Athena Wang

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 22 157 0920

Emailathena.wang@nzsir.com

View Profile

Babette Griffiths

Babette Griffiths

Sales Manager - Wellington

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 443 5304

Emailbabette.griffiths@nzsir.com

View Profile

Barry Jones

Barry Jones

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 543 7416

Emailbarry.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

9 to 16 of 157