SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
9 to 16 of 166
Andrea Preston

Andrea Preston

Brand Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0487

Emailandrea.preston@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ange Murray

Ange Murray

National Administration Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@nzsir.com

View Profile

Annette Cameron

Annette Cameron

Sales Associate

Taupo

Phone+64 7 377 3166

Cell Phone+64 21 110 9590

Emailannette.cameron@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ashley Duncan

Ashley Duncan

Sales Associate

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 346 0050

Cell Phone+64 27 878 6001

Emailashley.duncan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Athena Wang

Athena Wang

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 22 157 0920

Emailathena.wang@nzsir.com

View Profile

Babette Griffiths

Babette Griffiths

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 443 5304

Emailbabette.griffiths@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ben Hawan

Ben Hawan

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 21 174 7305

Emailben.hawan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Bill Tawhai

Bill Tawhai

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 21 888 484

Emailbill.tawhai@nzsir.com

View Profile

9 to 16 of 166