SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
9 to 16 of 184
Anna Devery

Anna Devery

Accounts Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailanna.devery@nzsir.com

View Profile

Anne Tregilgas

Anne Tregilgas

Sales Associate

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 343 6197

Cell Phone+64 27 499 9239

Emailanne.tregilgas@nzsir.com

View Profile

Annette Cameron

Annette Cameron

Sales Associate

Taupo

Phone+64 7 377 3166

Cell Phone+64 21 110 9590

Emailannetteandstacey@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ashley Duncan

Ashley Duncan

Sales Associate

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 346 0050

Cell Phone+64 27 878 6001

Emailashley.duncan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ashley Fogel

Ashley Fogel

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 400 490

Emailashley.fogel@nzsir.com

View Profile

Athena Wang

Athena Wang

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 22 157 0920

Emailathena.wang@nzsir.com

View Profile

Barb Horton

Barb Horton

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 27 664 7179

Emailbarb.horton@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Bask Residences

Bask Residences

Sales Associates

Tauranga

Phone+64 L +64 204 159 7533

Cell Phone+64 S +64 21 321 873 or

Emailbask.living@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

9 to 16 of 184