SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
97 to 104 of 199
Kim Hudson

Kim Hudson

Brand Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0487

Emailkim.hudson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Klara Pulceska

Klara Pulceska

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 551 3955

Emailklara.pulceska@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kristen Lowndes

Kristen Lowndes

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Palmerston North

Phone+64 6 358 7803

Cell Phone+64 21 457 116

EmailKristen.Lowndes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kylie Jones

Kylie Jones

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 152 8195

Emailkylie.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kylie Stewart

Kylie Stewart

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 21 288 7187

Emailkylie.stewart@nzsir.com

View Profile

Leah Fitzpatrick

Leah Fitzpatrick

Executive Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 427 3031

Emailleah.fitzpatrick@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lesley McLellan

Lesley McLellan

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 453 5070

Emaillesley.mclellan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Libby Butler

Libby Butler

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 950 662

Emaillibby.butler@nzsir.com

View Profile

97 to 104 of 199