SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
89 to 96 of 199
Karen Clark

Karen Clark

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 355 284

Emailkaren.clark@nzsir.com

View Profile

Karyn von Engelbrechten

Karyn von Engelbrechten

Administrator

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Emailkarynvon.engelbrechten@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kathryn Lee

Kathryn Lee

National Marketing Manager

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 259 1286

Emailkathryn.lee@nzsir.com

View Profile

Katie Morley

Katie Morley

Administrator

Wellington

Emailkatie.morley@nzsir.com

View Profile

Katka Jackson

Katka Jackson

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 0829 7872

Emailkatka.jackson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kerryn Peters

Kerryn Peters

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 280 0577

Emailkerryn.peters@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kiki Abel

Kiki Abel

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 27 871 9111

Emailkiki.abel@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kim Fraser

Kim Fraser

Sales Associate

Taupo

Phone+64 7 377 3166

Cell Phone+64 21 404 935

Emailkim.fraser@nzsir.com

View Profile

89 to 96 of 199