SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
81 to 88 of 167
Kim Fraser

Kim Fraser

Sales Associate

Taupo

Phone+64 7 377 3166

Cell Phone+64 21 404 935

Emailkim.fraser@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kim Shannon

Kim Shannon

Sales Manager

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 220 2937

Emailkim.shannon@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kim Shannon

Kim Shannon

Sales Manager

Wairarapa

Phone+64 6 377 4672

Cell Phone+64 27 220 2937

Emailkim.shannon@nzsir.com

View Profile

Klara Pulceska

Klara Pulceska

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 551 3955

Emailklara.pulceska@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kurt Piper

Kurt Piper

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 394 4456

Cell Phone+64 21 137 6450

Emailkurt.piper@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kylie Jones

Kylie Jones

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 152 8195

Emailkylie.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kylie Stewart

Kylie Stewart

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 21 288 7187

Emailkylie.stewart@nzsir.com

View Profile

Leah Fitzpatrick

Leah Fitzpatrick

Executive Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 427 3031

Emailleah.fitzpatrick@nzsir.com

View Profile

81 to 88 of 167