SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
73 to 80 of 167
Julie Brown

Julie Brown

Luxury Rentals Marketing & Administration Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Emailjulie.brown@nzsir.com

View Profile

Justin Abbiss

Justin Abbiss

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 0294 6361

Emailjustin.abbiss@nzsir.com

View Profile

Karen Clark

Karen Clark

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 355 284

Emailkaren.clark@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kathryn Lee

Kathryn Lee

National Marketing Manager

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emailkathryn.lee@nzsir.com

View Profile

Katie Scholes

Katie Scholes

Luxury Rental Homes - General Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Emailkatie.scholes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kerryn Peters

Kerryn Peters

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 280 0577

Emailkerryn.peters@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kiki Abel

Kiki Abel

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 27 871 9111

Emailkiki.abel@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kim Colebrook

Kim Colebrook

Sales Associate

Taupo

Phone+64 27 467 8427

Cell Phone+64 27 467 8427

Emailkim.colebrook@nzsir.com

View Profile

73 to 80 of 167