Wellington
1 to 8 of 13
1 2
Tiana Jones

Tiana Jones

Marketing & Communications - Wellington

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 21 842 252

Emailtiana.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Merata Hay-Newnham

Merata Hay-Newnham

Administrator

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Emailmerata.hay-newnham@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mike Newman

Mike Newman

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 499 5490

Cell Phone+64 27 434 5490

Emailmike.newman@nzsir.com

View Profile

Debs Metson

Debs Metson

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 446 3495

Emaildebs.metson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Vanessa O'Reilly

Vanessa O'Reilly

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 212 6897

Cell Phone+64 27 553 3793

Emailvanessa.oreilly@nzsir.com

View Profile

Yanni Yu

Yanni Yu

Sales Associate 销售顾问

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 21 133 8669

Emailyanni.yu@nzsir.com

View Profile

Nick Ryan

Nick Ryan

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 21 259 6590

Emailnick.ryan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Cheryl Barber

Cheryl Barber

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 499 9774

Emailcheryl.barber@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 13
1 2