Wellington
1 to 8 of 12
1 2
Babette Griffiths

Babette Griffiths

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 443 5304

Emailbabette.griffiths@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ben Hawan

Ben Hawan

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 21 174 7305

Emailben.hawan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Cheryl Barber

Cheryl Barber

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 499 9774

Emailcheryl.barber@nzsir.com

View Profile

Debs Metson

Debs Metson

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 27 446 3495

Emaildebs.metson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Glen Jones

Glen Jones

General Manager Wellington

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Cell Phone+64 21 221 9393

Emailglen.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jason Knott

Jason Knott

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 212 6780

Cell Phone+64 27 585 6688

Emailjason.knott@nzsir.com

View Profile

Merata Hay-Newnham

Merata Hay-Newnham

Administrator

Wellington

Phone+64 4 471 0114

Emailmerata.hay-newnham@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mike Newman

Mike Newman

Sales Associate

Wellington

Phone+64 4 499 5490

Cell Phone+64 27 434 5490

Emailmike.newman@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 12
1 2