Wanaka
Bronté Hardy

Bronté Hardy

Personal Assistant to Kylie Stewart

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 768 0851

Emailbronte.hardy@nzsir.com

View Profile

Craig Myles

Craig Myles

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 21 467 585

Emailcraig.myles@nzsir.com

View Profile

Dan Rutledge

Dan Rutledge

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 228 5044

Emaildan.rutledge@nzsir.com

View Profile

Emma Pledger

Emma Pledger

PA to Craig Myles & Licensed Salesperson

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 445 2067

Emailemma.pledger@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kylie Stewart

Kylie Stewart

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 21 288 7187

Emailkylie.stewart@nzsir.com

View Profile

Nicola Sharp

Nicola Sharp

Administrator

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Emailnicola.sharp@nzsir.com

View Profile

Peter Fletcher

Peter Fletcher

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 21 484 044

Emailpeter.fletcher@nzsir.com

View Profile

Phillip Cochrane

Phillip Cochrane

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 439 9411

Emailphillip.cochrane@nzsir.com

View Profile