Waiheke Island
Cathy Cameron

Cathy Cameron

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 27 481 3937

Emailcathy.cameron@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clive Lonergan

Clive Lonergan

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 27 499 3278

Emailclive.lonergan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Francine Sweet

Francine Sweet

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 060 8998

Emailfrancine.sweet@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jamie McLaughlan

Jamie McLaughlan

Sales Manager – Waiheke and Gulf Islands

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 398 351

Emailjamie.mclaughlan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lisa Hopewell

Lisa Hopewell

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 27 451 8887

Emaillisa.hopewell@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lyn Beere

Lyn Beere

Compliance & Sales Manager

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 981 367

Emaillyn.beere@nzsir.com

View Profile

Shakila Bell

Shakila Bell

PA - Clive Lonergan, Lisa Hopewell & Cathy Cameron

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 27 437 2111

Emailshakila.bell@nzsir.com

View Profile