Tauranga
Crystal Harvey

Crystal Harvey

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 27 333 4915

Emailcrystal.harvey@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ingrid Cotton

Ingrid Cotton

Sale Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 659 673

Emailingrid.cotton@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jeremy Pryor

Jeremy Pryor

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 + 64 7 571 0085

Cell Phone+64 27 280 2121

Emailjeremy.pryor@nzsir.com

View Profile

Louisa Old

Louisa Old

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 556 998

Emaillouisa.old@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mark Leach

Mark Leach

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 22 427 1721

Emailmark.leach@nzsir.com

View Profile

Richard Laery

Richard Laery

General Manager

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 460 360

Emailrichard.laery@nzsir.com

View Profile

Tracey Killalea

Tracey Killalea

Sales Assistant to Jeremy Pryor

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 27 446 4500

Emailtracey.killalea@bopnzsir.com

View Profile