Tauranga
1 to 8 of 9
1 2
Chris Pringle

Chris Pringle

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 750 689

Emailchris.pringle@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ingrid Cotton

Ingrid Cotton

Sale Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 659 673

Emailingrid.cotton@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jeremy Pryor

Jeremy Pryor

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 + 64 7 571 0085

Cell Phone+64 27 280 2121

Emailjeremy.pryor@nzsir.com

View Profile

Louisa Old

Louisa Old

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 556 998

Emaillouisa.old@nzsir.com

View Profile

Luke Nobilo

Luke Nobilo

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 321 873

Emailluke.nobilo@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Mark Leach

Mark Leach

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 22 427 1721

Emailmark.leach@nzsir.com

View Profile

Renée Vorstman

Renée Vorstman

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 27 476 8768

Emailrenee.vorstman@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Richard Laery

Richard Laery

General Manager

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 346 0050

Cell Phone+64 21 460 360

Emailrichard.laery@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 9
1 2