Tauranga and Coromandel
1 to 8 of 16
1 2
Barb Horton

Barb Horton

Sales Associate

Tauranga and Coromandel

Cell Phone+64 27 664 7179

Emailbarb.horton@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Bask Residences | Susie Laery & Luke Nobilo

Bask Residences | Susie Laery & Luke Nobilo

Sales Associates

Tauranga and Coromandel

Phone+64 S +64 21 321 873 or

Cell Phone+64 L +64 204 159 7533

Emailbask.living@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Pringle

Chris Pringle

Sales Manager/Associate

Tauranga and Coromandel

Cell Phone+64 21 750 689

Emailchris.pringle@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clark Mazey

Clark Mazey

Sales Associate

Tauranga and Coromandel

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 463 213

Emailclark.mazey@nzsir.com

View Profile

Dianne Dobbs

Dianne Dobbs

Sales Associate

Tauranga and Coromandel

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 22 012 0815

Emaildianne.dobbs@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Gregers Andersen

Gregers Andersen

Sales Associate

Tauranga and Coromandel

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 27 491 1991

Emailgregers.andersen@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacky Pryor

Jacky Pryor

Sales Associate

Tauranga and Coromandel

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 27 280 2010

Emailjacky.pryor@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jeremy Pryor

Jeremy Pryor

Sales Associate

Tauranga and Coromandel

Phone+64 + 64 7 571 0085

Cell Phone+64 27 280 2121

Emailjeremy.pryor@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 16
1 2