Tauranga
Chris Pringle

Chris Pringle

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 750 689

Emailchris.pringle@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ingrid Cotton

Ingrid Cotton

Sale Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 659 673

Emailingrid.cotton@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jeremy Pryor

Jeremy Pryor

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 + 64 7 571 0085

Cell Phone+64 27 280 2121

Emailjeremy.pryor@nzsir.com

View Profile

Luke Nobilo

Luke Nobilo

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 321 873

Emailluke.nobilo@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Richard Laery

Richard Laery

Sales Manager / Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 346 0050

Cell Phone+64 21 460 360

Emailrichard.laery@nzsir.com

View Profile

Tracey Killalea

Tracey Killalea

Sales Assistant to Jeremy Pryor

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 27 446 4500

Emailtracey.killalea@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Tyler Sadler

Tyler Sadler

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 27 360 5837

Emailtyler.sadler@bopnzsir.com

View Profile