Tauranga
1 to 8 of 15
1 2
Barb Horton

Barb Horton

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 27 664 7179

Emailbarb.horton@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Bask Residences | Susie Laery & Luke Nobilo

Bask Residences | Susie Laery & Luke Nobilo

Sales Associates

Tauranga

Phone+64 S +64 21 321 873 or

Cell Phone+64 L +64 204 159 7533

Emailbask.living@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Bob Tulloch

Bob Tulloch

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 27 453 2757

Emailbob.tulloch@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Pringle

Chris Pringle

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Cell Phone+64 21 750 689

Emailchris.pringle@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clark Mazey

Clark Mazey

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 463 213

Emailclark.mazey@nzsir.com

View Profile

Cody Mitchell

Cody Mitchell

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 0838 0646

Emailcody.mitchell@nzsir.com

View Profile

Georgia Malins

Georgia Malins

Sales Associate/PA to Jeremy Pryor

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 21 042 9822

Emailgeorgia.malins@bopnzsir.com

View Profile

Gregers Andersen

Gregers Andersen

Sales Associate

Tauranga

Phone+64 7 578 0003

Cell Phone+64 27 491 1991

Emailgregers.andersen@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 15
1 2