Rotorua
Ashley Duncan

Ashley Duncan

Sales Associate

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 346 0050

Cell Phone+64 27 878 6001

Emailashley.duncan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Brendan Ryan

Brendan Ryan

Sales Associate

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 362 4141

Cell Phone+64 27 289 9711

Emailbrendan.ryan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Judy Guyton

Judy Guyton

Sales Associate

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 346 0050

Cell Phone+64 21 801 965

Emailjudy.guyton@nzsir.com

View Profile

Marilyn Christian

Marilyn Christian

Sale Associate

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 346 0055

Cell Phone+64 27 481 9546

Emailmarilyn.christian@nzsir.com

View Profile

Megan Davies

Megan Davies

Sales Consultant

Rotorua

Cell Phone+64 27 482 1757

Emailmegan.davies@nzsir.com

View Profile

Peter Guilford

Peter Guilford

Sales Associate

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 346 0055

Cell Phone+64 27 574 4310

Emailpeter.guilford@nzsir.com

View Profile

Shona Duncan AREINZ

Shona Duncan AREINZ

Principal & Managing Broker-Rotorua/Lakes District

Rotorua

Phone+64 7 346 0050

Cell Phone+64 27 496 8107

Emailshona.duncan@nzsir.com

View Profile