Queenstown
1 to 8 of 34
1 2345
Ange Murray

Ange Murray

National Administration Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jessica Seymour

Jessica Seymour

Personal Assistant to Mark Harris

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 274 4434

Emailjessica.seymour@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lynece Penrose

Lynece Penrose

Personal Assistant to David Penrose

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 448 5661

Emaillynece.penrose@nzsir.com

View Profile

Leah Fitzpatrick

Leah Fitzpatrick

Executive Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 427 3031

Emailleah.fitzpatrick@nzsir.com

View Profile

Marion Garden

Marion Garden

Accounts Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailmarion.garden@nzsir.com

View Profile

Julian Brown

Julian Brown

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 153

Emailjulian.brown@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 155

Emailmark.harris@nzsir.com

View Profile

Colleen Murfin

Colleen Murfin

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 433 0342

Emailcolleen.murfin@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 34
1 2345