Queenstown
1 to 8 of 39
1 2345
Ange Murray

Ange Murray

National Administration Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jessica Seymour

Jessica Seymour

Personal Assistant to Mark Harris

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 274 4434

Emailjessica.seymour@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lynece Penrose

Lynece Penrose

Personal Assistant to David Penrose

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 448 5661

Emaillynece.penrose@nzsir.com

View Profile

Anna Devery

Anna Devery

Accounts Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailanna.devery@nzsir.com

View Profile

Leah Fitzpatrick

Leah Fitzpatrick

Executive Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 427 3031

Emailleah.fitzpatrick@nzsir.com

View Profile

Madi Braun

Madi Braun

Personal Assistant to Sarah McBride & Sarena Glass

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 741 7747

Emailmadi.braun@nzsir.com

View Profile

Paula Smyth

Paula Smyth

Administrator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailpaula.smyth@nzsir.com

View Profile

Julian Brown

Julian Brown

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 153

Emailjulian.brown@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 39
1 2345