Queenstown
33 to 39 of 39
345
Madi Braun

Madi Braun

Personal Assistant to Sarah McBride & Sarena Glass

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 741 7747

Emailmadi.braun@nzsir.com

View Profile

Paula Smyth

Paula Smyth

Administrator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailpaula.smyth@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mark Pollard

Mark Pollard

Graphic Designer

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 442 0124

Emailmark.pollard@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kim Hudson

Kim Hudson

Brand Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0487

Emailkim.hudson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Julie Brown

Julie Brown

Luxury Rentals Marketing & Administration Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Emailjulie.brown@nzsir.com

View Profile

Sam Skipper

Sam Skipper

Luxury Rentals Homes Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Emailsam.skipper@nzsir.com

View Profile

Tink Brinsley Turner

Tink Brinsley Turner

Luxury Rental Homes - Guest Services Coordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Emailtink.brinsleyturner@nzsir.com

View Profile

33 to 39 of 39
345