Queenstown
1 to 8 of 34
1 2345
Julian Brown

Julian Brown

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 153

Emailjulian.brown@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 155

Emailmark.harris@nzsir.com

View Profile

Aaron Neilson

Aaron Neilson

Commercial Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0550

Cell Phone+64 27 437 5052

Emailaaron.neilson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clodagh Hall

Clodagh Hall

General Manager - Operations

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 977 606

Emailclodagh.hall@nzsir.com

View Profile

Gretchen Tell

Gretchen Tell

National Training & Systems Support Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailgretchen.tell@nzsir.com

View Profile

Myles Green

Myles Green

Sales Manager - Lakes District

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 277 6656

Emailmyles.green@nzsir.com

View Profile

Colleen Murfin

Colleen Murfin

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 433 0342

Emailcolleen.murfin@nzsir.com

View Profile

David Penrose

David Penrose

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 226 1507

Emaildavid.penrose@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 34
1 2345