Queenstown
25 to 32 of 39
234 5
Marion Garden

Marion Garden

Accounts Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailmarion.garden@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 155

Emailmark.harris@nzsir.com

View Profile

Matt Finnigan

Matt Finnigan

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 199 7669

Emailmatt.finnigan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mei Chen

Mei Chen

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 22 075 9847

Emailmei.chen@nzsir.com

View Profile

Melanie Rogers

Melanie Rogers

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 442 3932

Emailmelanie.rogers@nzsir.com

View Profile

Michelle Arona

Michelle Arona

Luxury Rental Homes Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Cell Phone+64 21 539 114

Emailmichelle.arona@nzsir.com

View Profile

Myles Green

Myles Green

Sales Manager - Lakes District

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 277 6656

Emailmyles.green@nzsir.com

View Profile

Nick Fletcher

Nick Fletcher

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 878 9889

Emailnick.fletcher@nzsir.com

View Profile

25 to 32 of 39
234 5