Queenstown
25 to 32 of 39
234 5
Mark Pollard

Mark Pollard

Graphic Designer

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 442 0124

Emailmark.pollard@nzsir.com

View Profile

Matt Finnigan

Matt Finnigan

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 199 7669

Emailmatt.finnigan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mei Chen

Mei Chen

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 22 075 9847

Emailmei.chen@nzsir.com

View Profile

Melanie Rogers

Melanie Rogers

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 442 3932

Emailmelanie.rogers@nzsir.com

View Profile

Myles Green

Myles Green

Sales Manager - Lakes District

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 277 6656

Emailmyles.green@nzsir.com

View Profile

Nick Fletcher

Nick Fletcher

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 878 9889

Emailnick.fletcher@nzsir.com

View Profile

Olivia Owen

Olivia Owen

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 170 1489

Emailolivia.owen@nzsir.com

View Profile

Paula Smyth

Paula Smyth

Administrator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailpaula.smyth@nzsir.com

View Profile

25 to 32 of 39
234 5