Queenstown
17 to 24 of 34
123 45
Julian Brown

Julian Brown

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 153

Emailjulian.brown@nzsir.com

View Profile

Julie Brown

Julie Brown

Luxury Rentals Marketing & Administration Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Emailjulie.brown@nzsir.com

View Profile

Justin Abbiss

Justin Abbiss

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 0294 6361

Emailjustin.abbiss@nzsir.com

View Profile

Katie Scholes

Katie Scholes

Luxury Rental Homes - General Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Emailkatie.scholes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Leah Fitzpatrick

Leah Fitzpatrick

Executive Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 427 3031

Emailleah.fitzpatrick@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lynece Penrose

Lynece Penrose

Personal Assistant to David Penrose

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 448 5661

Emaillynece.penrose@nzsir.com

View Profile

Marion Garden

Marion Garden

Accounts Assistant

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailmarion.garden@nzsir.com

View Profile

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Managing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 790 155

Emailmark.harris@nzsir.com

View Profile

17 to 24 of 34
123 45