Queenstown
1 to 8 of 37
1 2345
Aaron Neilson

Aaron Neilson

Commercial Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0550

Cell Phone+64 27 437 5052

Emailaaron.neilson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Alice Sheehy

Alice Sheehy

EA to Matt Finnigan and Russell Reddell

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailalice.sheehy@nzsir.com

View Profile

Alicia Hardy

Alicia Hardy

Design & Marketing Co-ordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailalicia.hardy@nzsir.com

View Profile

Andrea Preston

Andrea Preston

Brand Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0487

Emailandrea.preston@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ange Murray

Ange Murray

Personal Assistant to Julian Brown

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ashleigh Crombie

Ashleigh Crombie

Luxury Rental Homes Manager – Lakes District

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0489

Emailashleigh.crombie@nzsir.com

View Profile

Carl Johnston

Carl Johnston

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 21 343 087

Emailcarl.johnston@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clodagh Hall

Clodagh Hall

National Brand & Marketing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 977 606

Emailclodagh.hall@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 37
1 2345