Queenstown
1 to 8 of 30
1 234
Aaron Neilson

Aaron Neilson

Commercial Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0550

Cell Phone+64 27 437 5052

Emailaaron.neilson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Alice Cross

Alice Cross

Projects Marketing Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 728 8584

Emailalice.cross@nzsir.com

View Profile

Andrea Preston

Andrea Preston

Digital Brand Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0487

Emailandrea.preston@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ben Terry

Ben Terry

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 994 392

Emailben.terry@nzsir.com

View Profile

Carl Johnston

Carl Johnston

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 21 343 087

Emailcarl.johnston@nzsir.com

View Profile

Clodagh Hall

Clodagh Hall

General Manager - Operations

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 977 606

Emailclodagh.hall@nzsir.com

View Profile

Colleen Murfin

Colleen Murfin

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 27 433 0342

Emailcolleen.murfin@nzsir.com

View Profile

Dave Fea

Dave Fea

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 444 1104

Emaildave.fea@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 30
1 234