Auckland Central
1 to 8 of 29
1 234
Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@nzsir.com

View Profile

Klara Pulceska

Klara Pulceska

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 551 3955

Emailklara.pulceska@nzsir.com

View Profile

Rex Kamarga

Rex Kamarga

Training & Systems Support

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 269 5975

Emailrex.kamarga@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kerryn Peters

Kerryn Peters

Projects Account Manager & Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 280 0577

Emailkerryn.peters@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jimmy Webb

Jimmy Webb

Administrator

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emailjimmy.webb@nzsir.com

View Profile

Lumi Cicortas

Lumi Cicortas

Administrator

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emaillumi.cicortas@nzsir.com

View Profile

Marina Greatbatch

Marina Greatbatch

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 877 4326

Emailmarina.greatbatch@nzsir.com

View Profile

Sharene Temple

Sharene Temple

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Cell Phone+64 27 224 6045

Emailsharene.temple@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 29
1 234