Auckland Central
9 to 16 of 29
12 34
Gemma Medforth

Gemma Medforth

Graphic Designer

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 352 2557

Emailgemma.medforth@nzsir.com

View Profile

Greg Dennerly

Greg Dennerly

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 042 0966

Emailgreg.dennerly@nzsir.com

View Profile

Hamish Kofoed

Hamish Kofoed

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 655 2250

Emailhamish.kofoed@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ingrid Grieve

Ingrid Grieve

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 659 673

Emailingrid.grieve@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jason Gaddes

Jason Gaddes

Sales Manager - Auckland Projects & Developments

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 994 921

Emailjason.gaddes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jimmy Webb

Jimmy Webb

Administrator

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emailjimmy.webb@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jonathan Sissons

Jonathan Sissons

Sales Manager Auckland Central

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 680 086

Emailjonathan.sissons@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kathryn Lee

Kathryn Lee

National Marketing Manager

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 259 1286

Emailkathryn.lee@nzsir.com

View Profile

9 to 16 of 29
12 34