Auckland Central
1 to 8 of 27
1 234
Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@nzsir.com

View Profile

Charlotte Kofoed

Charlotte Kofoed

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 241 9394

Emailcharlotte.kofoed@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

National Sales and Franchise Director

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Greg Dennerly

Greg Dennerly

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 042 0966

Emailgreg.dennerly@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jason Gaddes

Jason Gaddes

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 994 921

Emailjason.gaddes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jen Kendrick

Jen Kendrick

Sales Associate

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 0220 2167

Emailjen.kendrick@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jonathan Sissons

Jonathan Sissons

Sales Manager Auckland Central & Gulf Islands

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 680 086

Emailjonathan.sissons@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kathryn Lee

Kathryn Lee

Senior Marketing Manager

Auckland Central

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emailkathryn.lee@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 27
1 234