Auckland Takapuna
Alex Light

Alex Light

Administrator

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Emailtakapuna@nzsir.com

View Profile

Athena Wang

Athena Wang

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 22 157 0920

Emailathena.wang@nzsir.com

View Profile

Holly Johnson

Holly Johnson

Administrator

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Emailholly.johnson@nzsir.com

View Profile

John Upton

John Upton

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 518 816

Emailjohn.upton@nzsir.com

View Profile

Karen Clark

Karen Clark

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 355 284

Emailkaren.clark@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kurt Piper

Kurt Piper

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 394 4456

Cell Phone+64 21 137 6450

Emailkurt.piper@nzsir.com

View Profile

Prudence Foster

Prudence Foster

Sales Associate

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 27 486 7783

Emailprudence.foster@nzsir.com

View Profile

Winston Kidd

Winston Kidd

Sales Manager - North Shore

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 970 444

Emailwinston.kidd@nzsir.com

View Profile