Nelson
Ian Keightley

Ian Keightley

Sales Manager - Nelson & Marlborough

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 4860

Cell Phone+64 21 968 108

Emailian.keightley@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kylie Jones

Kylie Jones

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 152 8195

Emailkylie.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Steve Kelso

Steve Kelso

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 29 232 3229

Emailsteve.kelso@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Kalka

Jacqui Kalka

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 867 108

Emailjacqui.kalka@nzsir.com

View Profile

Tyla Gardiner

Tyla Gardiner

Administrator

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Emailtyla.gardiner@nzsir.com

View Profile

Tracey Walker

Tracey Walker

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 22 548 3105

Emailtracey.walker@nzsir.com

View Profile

Bo Mansfield

Bo Mansfield

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 27 540 2060

Emailbo.mansfield@nzsir.com

View Profile