Nelson
Alex Choma

Alex Choma

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 27 203 0706

Emailalex.choma@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ian Keightley

Ian Keightley

Sales Manager - Nelson & Marlborough

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 4860

Cell Phone+64 21 968 108

Emailian.keightley@nzsir.com

View Profile

John Bampfylde

John Bampfylde

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 27 325 1325

Emailjohn.bampfylde@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kylie Taikato-Jones

Kylie Taikato-Jones

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 152 8195

Emailkylie.taikato-jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Simone Henbrey

Simone Henbrey

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 135 7339

Emailsimone.henbrey@nzsir.com

View Profile

Steve Kelso

Steve Kelso

Sales Associate

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 29 232 3229

Emailsteve.kelso@nzsir.com

View Profile

Wendy Lindbom

Wendy Lindbom

Admin Team Leader - Wellington and South Island

Nelson

Phone+64 3 539 0216

Cell Phone+64 21 547 383

Emailwendy.lindbom@nzsir.com

View Profile