Napier
1 to 8 of 15
1 2
Fraser Holland

Fraser Holland

Managing Director

Napier

Phone+64 6 211 3181

Cell Phone+64 27 440 9514

Emailfraser.holland@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Oakes

Fiona Oakes

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 390 0071

Cell Phone+64 22 405 9427

Emailfiona.oakes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 833 8950

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@nzsir.com

View Profile

James Haggerty

James Haggerty

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 485 8419

Emailjames.haggerty@nzsir.com

View Profile

Rita Lynch

Rita Lynch

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 845 9177

Cell Phone+64 21 255 2435

Emailrita.lynch@nzsir.com

View Profile

Marlene Nathan

Marlene Nathan

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 833 8950

Cell Phone+64 27 445 2353

Emailmarlene.nathan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Vaughan Wilson

Vaughan Wilson

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 21 272 0781

Emailvaughan.wilson@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kiki Abel

Kiki Abel

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 27 871 9111

Emailkiki.abel@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 15
1 2