Napier
9 to 15 of 15
12
Marlene Nathan

Marlene Nathan

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 833 8950

Cell Phone+64 27 445 2353

Emailmarlene.nathan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Phil Quinney

Phil Quinney

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 27 480 0369

Emailphil.quinney@hbnzsir.com

View Profile

Pip Norris

Pip Norris

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 27 822 7529

Emailpip.norris@nzsir.com

View Profile

Richard Jenssen

Richard Jenssen

Sales Associate to Jacqui Taylor

Napier

Phone+64 6 833 8950

Cell Phone+64 27 497 9064

Emailrichard.jenssen@nzsir.com

View Profile

Rita Lynch

Rita Lynch

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 845 9177

Cell Phone+64 21 255 2435

Emailrita.lynch@nzsir.com

View Profile

Sabine Davison

Sabine Davison

Sales Manager and Group Auction Manager

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 27 222 8110

Emailsabine.davison@nzsir.com

View Profile

Vaughan Wilson

Vaughan Wilson

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 21 272 0781

Emailvaughan.wilson@nzsir.com

View Profile

9 to 15 of 15
12