Napier
1 to 8 of 15
1 2
Damian Sweetapple

Damian Sweetapple

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 21 503 337

Emaildamian.sweetapple@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Oakes

Fiona Oakes

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 390 0071

Cell Phone+64 22 405 9427

Emailfiona.oakes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fraser Holland

Fraser Holland

Managing Director

Napier

Phone+64 6 211 3181

Cell Phone+64 27 440 9514

Emailfraser.holland@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 833 8950

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@nzsir.com

View Profile

James Haggerty

James Haggerty

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 485 8419

Emailjames.haggerty@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jessica Lawler

Jessica Lawler

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 771 495

Emailjessica.lawler@nzsir.com

View Profile

John Holmes

John Holmes

Sales Assosicate

Napier

Cell Phone+64 21 148 1411

Emailjohn.holmes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kiki Abel

Kiki Abel

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 27 871 9111

Emailkiki.abel@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 15
1 2