Napier
1 to 8 of 20
1 23
Angela McDowell

Angela McDowell

Sales Associate to Rita Lynch

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 21 847 738

Emailangela.mcdowell@nzsir.com

View Profile

Damian Sweetapple

Damian Sweetapple

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 21 503 337

Emaildamian.sweetapple@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fraser Holland

Fraser Holland

Managing Director Central Region

Napier

Phone+64 6 211 3181

Cell Phone+64 27 440 9514

Emailfraser.holland@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 833 8950

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@nzsir.com

View Profile

James Haggerty

James Haggerty

Sales Associate

Napier

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 485 8419

Emailjames.haggerty@nzsir.com

View Profile

Jamie Thomas

Jamie Thomas

Support Sales Manager and Group Training Manager

Napier

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 27 479 3881

Emailjamie.thomas@nzsir.com

View Profile

John Holmes

John Holmes

Sales Associate

Napier

Cell Phone+64 21 148 1411

Emailjohn.holmes@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kassie Swinburne

Kassie Swinburne

Sales Associate to Jacqui Taylor

Napier

Cell Phone+64 22 497 8130

Emailkassie.swinburne@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 20
1 23