Havelock North
1 to 8 of 11
1 2
Sabine Davison

Sabine Davison

Regional Manager - Sales and Operations

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 27 222 8110

Emailsabine.davison@nzsir.com

View Profile

Darren van Deventer

Darren van Deventer

Sales Manager

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 22 493 0861

Emaildarren.vandeventer@nzsir.com

View Profile

Libby Butler

Libby Butler

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 950 662

Emaillibby.butler@nzsir.com

View Profile

Michael Lock

Michael Lock

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 674 9955

Emailmichael.lock@nzsir.com

View Profile

Sophie Sheild-Barrett

Sophie Sheild-Barrett

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 273 0446

Emailsophie.sheild-barrett@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Horne

Fiona Horne

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 377 195

Emailfiona.horne@nzsir.com

View Profile

Darryl Buckley

Darryl Buckley

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 873 5903

Cell Phone+64 27 316 3259

Emaildarryl.buckley@nzsir.com

View Profile

Natasha Bousfield

Natasha Bousfield

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 +64 22 047 0175

Emailnatasha.bousfield@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 11
1 2